Watch Nvidia’s CES press conference live right here


Watch Nvidia’s CES press conference live right here Nvidia’s press conference starts at 6:30 PM Pacific, 9:30 PM Eastern, 2:30 AM in London.
Nvidia may have missed the smartphone boat, but the company accidentally became an essential chipmaker thanks to machine learning. Graphics processing units let developers run a ton of image processing tasks in parallel. That’s why carmakers are using Nvidia chips for their self-driving… Read More

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *